Monday, May 20, 2024
HomeLaboratory Services, Building and Works Committee


Quick Links

Notification Center

Laboratory Services, Building and Works Committee

List of members of Laboratory Services Building and Works Committee

Name of Members Designation Organization
Director Chairman NIPER-Hajipur
Dean Member NIPER-Hajipur
Nominee   of   Board   of Governors Member Chief Engineer, CPWD Nominee.
Director/ DS/US, IFD Member Department of Pharmaceutical
Mr. Chandan Kumar Member Executive    Engineer,    CPWD- Patna
Dr. Krishna Murti Member Asst. Professor, NIPER-Hajipur
Mr. Awadesh Sharma Member Civil Engineer, Patna, NIPER- Hajipur
Registrar Member Secretary NIPER-Hajipur

Minutes of Meeting Detail

Meeting No. Date on which meeting held
1st 26th August 2020
2nd 22nd October 2020
3rd 18th March 2021
4th 12th May 2022
5th 18th Aug 2022
6th 15th Dec 2022
7th 20th Apr 2023
8th 25th May 2023 (circulation mode)
9th 14th Aug 2023